What Our Clients Are Saying...

  

"I have met many realtors while house searching, but Abbey Oman is THE BOMB!!! She took charge of my search, set up viewings in unbelievable speed and had me looking at homes at a pace that very much met my needs and within MY schedule!!! Thank you to Abbey, very impressive!!" - Ron Kemper 11/15/2017



"We were very pleased with Jay's persistence in selling our property. It didn't feel like he was just sitting around waiting for it to happen. Jay (Peachey) seemed to know exactly what to do.... very professional! Highly recommended." - Dwayne and Heidi Zook 11/14/2017



"Once we listed with Connie May, we had much activity. We only wish we would have listed with her from the start." - Terry Forshey 11/14/2017



"Jeff (Wright) is an absolutely amazing realtor. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and knows Lycoming County area very well. In addition, I found Jeff not only to be a real professional, but also very honest and trustworthy. I was very interested in a home that he was aware had major structural defects. Jeff pointed out those defects to me and advised me against buying the home. He wasn't interested in making a commission at any cost which I very much appreciated. Jeff took the time to know what I was looking for and found me the prefect home. He was also very accommodating with my work schedule with regard to his availability for showings. When I was unable to pick up a document from my lender, Jeff graciously offered to bring it to me at work. I was often stressed out during the home purchase endeavor, which I understand is quite normal. However, Jeff was with me every step of the way with kindness and reassurance. By the time I closed on my home, I felt like he was an old friend. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends and would most certainly use his services again." - Mary Benchino 11/14/2017



"Thanks Sue (Masley) for a great experience, I am glad you stayed so patient and optimistic even when I had my doubts. You were a pleasure to do business with and you are at the top of my recommendation list. Thanks again." - Cody Thomas. 11/13/2017



"Gail Bair's services are outstanding! It has been a great pleasure working with her. She makes home buying a smooth and stress free experience. She answered all my questions and helped me in purchasing my first home." - Caroline P. 11/10/2017



"Daniel Greene was very informative with the entire home purchase." - Justin Hartman 11/7/2017



"Madalyn Collins was a great sales experience! Attention to details and going above and beyond to make my sale go through painlessly with minimal effort on my behalf was a blessing. I would recommend her services to any person looking to purchase.. Thank you Madalyn!" - Jim Hervatin 11/7/2017



"Kari (Dawson) has been amazing since day one. So informative, and took the time to answer any question I had big or small at any time. She is a true professional that truly loves what she does. I would def recommend Kari and HR to anyone. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. Kari went above and beyond all of my expectations. I went into buying a house with little knowledge and Kari guided my through it every step of the way like a true professional and made our entire family feel very comfortable and at ease." - Garrett Parker 11/3/2017



"Becky (Wagner-Pizza) is the most conscientious, kind realtor I have ever dealt with. In many instances, Becky researched information that we needed and got back to us within a day’s time. She was also great at assuaging our concerns. Becky turned a sometimes difficult process into one that progressed very smoothly. Becky Wagner-Pizza spent a lot of time negotiating with the buyer’s agent fairly and honestly. I would gladly recommend Becky to anyone for her honest dealings with everyone she is in contact with, and for her diligence and hard work." - Linda Huynh 11/2/2017



"Daniel Greene was very informative with the entire home purchase. " - Justin Hartman 10/27/2017



"Thank you so much Jodi (Ferris) for your help along the way! You’re the best! And the basket you made us, for congratulations.. that was so sweet and thoughtful! We used almost everything in there! We enjoyed working with you! " - Kendra (Max Koszalka & Kendra Pfeiffer 10/31/2017



"Kari (Dawson) was fantastic in helping us find our first home. Even when the process became crazy and hectic she was always readily available and a wonderful source of knowledge and optimism!" - Kylee 10/27/2017



"A family friend suggested we contact Lance Jensen when looking for our home and we are extremely glad we did! Lance knew our budget and didn't try to push us into something out of our range, he showed us several homes a week and never made us feel like we were bothering him, answered questions and concern almost immediately, worked around my crazy schedule, and was truly helpful. We would absolutely recommend contacting Lance Jensen if you were looking to buy or sell a home. We have already been telling all our friends and family how great working with Berkshire Hathaway has been from start to finish. If we move again we will definitely be contacting Lance!" - Montoursville 10/2017



"Lance (Jensen) made us feel like we were his only clients 100% of the time. He was beyond helpful in every aspect of the process and seemed to be available any time we had a question or concern. He communicated very well and in whatever way we found most convenient at the time (email, text or phone calls). We were certainly a difficult case for him with evolving needs and last minute changes but Lance took it all in stride, his response was always "we'll make it happen" and we did. Thanks Lance." - leljedals 10/25/17



"Drew Digeronimo was excellent to deal and work with. I previously bought this house with Berkshire, had a great experience then and that is why I chose to go back and sell my house with them. Drew was excellent and very thorough with everything. Would highly recommend Drew!" - Tim 10/23/17



"I couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Amie (Penfield) was very professional and I could tell right from our first meeting that she was going to get the job done. I would highly recommend Amie for any real estate needs. During the last 30 plus years, I have worked with 5 different realtors in the Williamsport area, each time having a horrible experience, until I met Amie. As far as I'm concerned, she is number 1 in her field. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home." - Rosanne Seaton 10/20/17



"Connie May is a fantastic broker and I would highly recommend her to any family or friend. Connie was dedicated to finding us a home and was available, even while she was on vacation. I cannot say enough good things about Connie, she was incredible." - Gary 10/16/17



"Sarah (Holland) was very professional and quick to answer any questions. She was always on time for a showing and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch real estate agent. " - Burt 10/11/17



"Kari (Dawson) was the kindest agent I have ever met. She talk to us and assured us everything something unsettling came a great person. We can't thank her enough Thank you so much Kari A great Realtor There were water problems Kari handled everything with professionalism and talked to us just about every day. She was very helpful and the secretary was helpful to us what ever we needed and we thank them. " - Julio and Tina 10/9/17



"We had a tough situation and a lot of hurdles - Hank (Sweet) handled them all very professionally. He was wonderful to work with; at all times I knew he was on my side and was working hard to get me to closing Hank addressed all of my (many) questions and concerns with professionalism and courtesy. I worked briefly with Gary Moyer - wonderful, calm and caring man and with Kevin (Hodrick) - very professional and knowledgeable!" - Brenda 10/6/17



"Lance Jenson was so patient and understanding with my sister and I in walking us through the process of selling our parent's home. His graciousness and sensitivity were so appreciated as we moved through this difficult process. Lance took the time to explain all of the processes involved in selling an estate. And Lance made sure to keep us informed every step of the way. His attention to clear and timely communication helped us stay informed and make wise decisions. I would highly recommend Lance Jenson to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home." - Diana 10/2/17



"Lance (Jensen) went above and beyond in all aspects of the sale of our parents’ home. He made my sister and I feel like we were his number one priority. He was very accessible and knowledgeable. Lance was very compassionate in helping us deal with the sale of our parents’ home after their deaths. We would highly recommend Lance. " - Robynn 10/2/17



"Frank (Schemery) was great, we had a challenging time but Frank was there for every challenge, my wife and I feel like he became a friend through all the challenges he helped us through. Frank was flawless and I can't say enough about him getting us through the process Frank will be our Family friend and Realtor for a long time." - Bernie 10/1/17



"Megan (Keifer) helped us every step of the way. She answered every question we had. She stuck with it and found us a home. Thanks Megan!" - Brandon 9/26/17



"I would recommend Sue Masley because she is very helpful in the process of selling a home and is very knowledge when it comes to her job." - Alisha 8/24/17



"Amie (Penfield) is always reachable and very friendly when answering questions or calming concerns. She is fantastic to work with and I'd never work with a different agent! " - Alicia 8/23/17



"Jason (Hilton) was fantastic! We really put him through the ringer dragging him to many really nasty foreclosure properties and even some auction properties and he was always positive, prepared and easy to work with. " - Roscoe 8/22/17



"Sarah Rose Holland was phenomenal through the entire home buying process she really cared about us and treated us like family. I couldn't have done it without her , she kept me hopeful and sane through the whole experience and I'm happy to say I've made a true friend for life ! I would recommend her to anyone who wants someone who really cares about you and your home buying experience . Someone who will work tirelessly for you and do everything possible to make your experience easier and keep in constant contact if need be ! When I had doubts she was there to give me all the advice she had if she didn't know an answer right away she did everything to find out asap ,when i was full of worry she was there to lift me up and when I was happy or we accomplished another step she truly shared in my joy ! I could not recommend her more highly! " - Fenton 8/17/17



"I would highly recommend Amie Penfield to anyone interested in selling their home. She made herself accessible 24/7 and many times went beyond the call of duty. Amie was quick to return all my phone calls and emails. She always kept us updated prior to and after any showings. Excellent communication skills, which put us at ease since we were living over 1000 miles from our old home. Amie Penfield is A+++ " - Jim 8/14/17/17



"Jeff (Wright) was the best realtor we have ever worked with having purchased several homes throughout our lifetime. He is professional, personable, smart and funny and is always available and very prompt to reply anytime no matter what he may have going on! We will refer friends and family to Jeff anytime as well as when we are ready to buy our next home!! " - Jason & Daenlle 8/10/17



"Amy (Schemery) was very responsive, even helping us while she was on vacation! We felt completely taken care of and got answers promptly. I would highly recommend Amy to anyone seeking representation." - Shelly 8/9/17



"Gail (Bair) did an excellent job with our recent sale and handled some less than optimal circumstances like the "pro" that we know she is. Gail was always professional with every circumstance and kept us thoroughly informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Gail's services to any of my friends or family when seeking to buy or sell a property." - Janet 7/31/17



"Kari (Wolfe) worked hard to make sure things were done right from the very start. We moved cross country and had total faith that things were being communicated and executed properly at every stage of the process." - Chad and Kristin 7/24/17



"Jeff (Wright) made us feel comfortable, he didn't follow us around relentlessly at the open house asking if we were working with anyone. He was there when I had questions, however, and answered important questions My wife and I had. He uncovered through our questions our needs and offered to help us." - William 7/8/17



"Sue Masley was recommended for her professionalism and dedication to her clients Sue Masley was very organized, very knowledgeable about everything related to real estate contracts and home inspections. Sue Masley is extremely dedicated to her clients. She kept me updated on concerns related to buying my house and definitely looked out for my best interest in all matters related to buying my house. Very professional, knowledgeable and agressive on her clients behalf. Excellent communication between myself and sellers realtor I would and will recommend Sue Masley to any of my friends and family for her excellence as a realtor." - Cathleena 7/8/17



"This journey was nearly 5 years in the making. From the first house we looked at in December 2012, to the home we purchased in May 2017, a lot transpired in between. During that time, other brokers may have decided to give up on us and rightly so, but Stacy (Snyder) was always there and willing to help whenever we needed her. If there was a long period of no contact she would check in just to see how we were doing. We weren't always the easiest clients to deal with, but Stacy was always there. We started with a broad area to look and then narrowed it to one town after our first child born so we could be close to family and that didn't deter Stacy. She understood why and embraced the challenge. I would recommend Stacy to anyone and everyone looking for real estate because to me she wasn't pushy and was genuinely concerned with us finding the right home for our needs. We can't say enough good things about Stacy. She is absolutely one of the best in the business and took the time to get to know me and my family. She was always offering her insight into things that we didn't think of. She is simply amazing. We loved working with Stacy and know that everyone else would too!" - Walter 7/3/17



"Amie Penfield is a very knowledgeable, personable, and accommodating agent. I have referred others to her, with equally satisfying results." - Lisa 7/1/17



"Lance Jensen was always professional and helpful. At the same time he's the type that you could call a friend as well. Our experience with him went beyond our expectations." - Shawn – 6/27/17



"Being a first time home buyer in an area that I was not familiar with, I wanted to work with a real estate agent that knew the area well. Gail Bair is excellent to work with and always easy to communicate with. She is a local of Williamsport and has many years of real estate experience, which makes her a knowledgeable agent. She stood up for us and assisted in communication with our lender. I would definitely recommend Gail Bair to anybody looking for a seasoned real estate agent that is easy to work with and has an excellent personality." -Ashley – 6/26/17



"We appreciated the patience and hard work showed by Amie (Penfield) to finally complete to our closing after some trying circumstances with the buyers." - Cynthia and Glenn – 6/24/17



"Kari (Wolfe) was wonderful to work with! Extremely efficient, friendly, positive and helpful!! I was a first time home buyer and in good hands with Kari!" - Amy – 6/21/17



"Jeff Wright listened to what I wanted in a home. He guided me through the process of finding our ideal home. I took his advice and now we are moving into the home of our dreams. I owe it all to Jeff Wright." - Nancy – 6/20/17



"From start through closing, Jeff was the (W)right choice for us! " - Jim – 6/20/17



"We lived outside the area where the house was located. Gary (Moyer) provided excellent communications with us keeping us posted on activity related to our property. Once we had an agreement on the offer he was very good in communicating to us what the next steps would be, providing us the necessary paperwork and talking us through what we needed to do. He was very helpful through the entire process." - Gary & Lisa – 6/16/17



"I highly and strongly recommend Jeff Wright for your realtor needs...if you want a knowledgeable and trustworthy person, one that will listen to your concerns and produce results...Jeff Wright is the realtor of choice..." - Wade – 5/31/17



"We were very pleased with our whole experience with our agent Jason Hilton and the team at Berkshire Hathaway. They made the process so easy and stress free. We can not thank Jason enough for all his hard work. We were able to contact Jason with any question which he answered thoroughly and promptly. " - Gregg & Valerie 5/28/17



"Anyone looking to buy or sell a home should definitely talk to Jason Hilton. He was easy to communicate with and expediently contacted and arranged for us to buy the home in which we were interested in buying, which was a home for sale by owner. Jason made arrangements and took care of the paperwork with the seller, my lending agency, and myself. I am very happy I had Jason with me on this transaction. " - Stephanie – 5/25/17



"Stacy (Snyder) did an amazing job of going the extra mile for us and keeping us very informed along the way. I did not know her prior to listing with her, but she earned my greatest respect for the way she handled this sale. " - Duane – 5/24/17



"I am so happy that Stacy was along to help on our journey of buying a home. I would recommend Stacy Snyder to anyone I know looking to buy a home due to the fact that she knew exactly what we needed to do and followed up on it all quickly. She is also very knowledgeable so she knows what to look for when choosing to buy a home and can guide you through the process quickly." - Morning – 5/24/17



"Kari (Wolfe) was fantastic! She was awesome at keeping us calm and relaxed through a very stressful process. I would highly recommend her to anyone trying to find their dream home!" - Alex & Krystal – 5/22/17



"We started the home buying process lost and confused..... Kari (Wolfe) helped us find a home for our family in our price range and location we desired, she always made herself available to answer any and all questions (and we had ALOT) even taking our calls and replying to our emails into the night time hours. We found Kari very personable and caring, her knowledge and willingness to take the time to make sure we understood things made the whole home buying process a lot less stressful and we would highly recommend if you're looking for a home.... contact Kari wolfe!!!!!" - The Klocks – 5/19/17



"Amie Penfield made the search for a new home a joy. We truly appreciate her caring and help in picking the right home. After pick the right home she helped make the purchase happen quickly and effortlessly." - Skip & Penny – 5/11/17



"Stacy (Snyder) was very knowledgeable about her work..she was very patient with me and my husband every time I call Stacy with a question she answered Yes I have already referred coworkers to Stacy..I am so happy..." - Juanell – 5/5/17



"Amie (Penfield) has once again provided outstanding service and worked very hard to get the price that I desired on the home. Beyond reproach. The secretaries were outstanding with communicating messages to me in regards to showings and inspections. Excellent agent that is well versed in all aspects of selling and buying homes." - Julie - 5/1/17



"Not one bad thing to say about Jason Hilton, no improvements or anything. He's the best realtor we've worked with and he was very knowledgeable and always got back with us so quick. ." - Shane & Jennifer - 4/28/17



"Amy and Frank Schemery made the whole process from start to finish a breeze and so enjoyable. We can't say enough about the attention and helpful input they offered us." - Dawn - 4/28/17



"Sue (Masley) started helping me 2 years before we were able to buy a house. We were going through a buyout process that took a very long time. I appreciated that Sue understood the process could go through slowly until it was approved and then go quickly. I appreciated her acknowledgment that although I was not a buyer at the time I would be in the future. Other realtors disregarded the fact that I was a certain buyer due to our situation. Sue was patient and helpful during that time." - Christina - 4/28/17



"It was really nice having such a pleasant person to work with. I can't say enough good things about Cheryl (Heffernan). Simply a GREAT young lady to help us buy our new house." - Joe - 4/27/17



"Leann (Ritter) is very knowledgeable of her job duties. There was no pressure in buying the home. She went above and beyond during my inspections, and made it easy for me to understand what was going on during the process Being a first-time home buyer I had many questions of the process. Leann was there every step of the way. She personally came to me when it was time to sign papers, and that made it much easier for me. If I would ever buy again or if I know anyone who was in the process of buying I would recommend Leann. She made the process very easy I didn't have to worry about anything." - Khamila - 4/18/17



"Tom (Hartland) treated the sale of our home as if it was his own!!!!!" - Bob & Susan - 4/18/17



"Meg (Keifer)was easily accessible and responsive to our questions and concerns. She was realistic with expectations and extremely helpful to us during this process. We enjoyed working with her and would recommend Meg to anyone looking to buy or sell property." - Bonnet - 3/16/17



"We previously worked with Stacy (Snyder) when we sold our last home. She is a perfect example of what an agent should be. She is extremely knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the business and if there's something she doesn't know she will find someone that does. She is always on top of things each and every step of the way. She is very personable and easy to work with as well. We would recommend her to anyone. Berkshire Hathaway should be proud to have her as a representative! Top notch. Excellent performance. Very courteous and polite. Nice to deal with. Our experience with Stacy Snyder/Berkshire Hathaway was a great one." - The Baileys - 4/13/17



"Sue Masley was great to work with. Our agent worked efficiently and effectively to help us find the perfect home. She was very intelligent and was versed in the real estate field. She helped us through the whole process and was always right there when we needed to stop by the house. The process and closing all went smoothly thanks to all of her help. She is a great realtor and I would recommend her to everyone buying a house! " - Tyler - 4/10/17



"Lance (Jensen) is fantastic to work with. He is punctual, knowledgeable, professional, patient and courteous." - Greg - 4/10/17



"Amy Probst served us well as a property manager and then as our realtor." - Helen - 4/6/17